Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Clinics

National University Polyclinics

National University Polyclinics comprises a network of seven polyclinics — Bukit Batok Polyclinic, Bukit Panjang Polyclinic, Choa Chu Kang Polyclinic, Clementi Polyclinic, Jurong Polyclinic, Pioneer Polyclinic and Queenstown Polyclinic.


We are focused on providing quality patient-centred care to our patients. Collaboration is central to the work we do, and we are developing NUP into an integrated and relationship-based primary care network that plays a key role in the community we serve.

Operating Hours:

Mondays to Fridays

8:00am to 1:00pm
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Registration closes at 4pm*


​8:00am to 12:30pm
Registration closes at 12pm*

Sundays &
Public Holidays


* Registration may close earlier if appointment slots run out. 

CHAS Clinics Near NUP

Find CHAS clinics located near NUP.


Back to Top