Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About NUP

Corporate Profile

About the National University Polyclinics

The National University Polyclinics (NUP) is a member of the National University Health System (NUHS), a leading academic health system and one of three public healthcare clusters in Singapore.

NUP provides primary care treatment for acute illnesses, management of chronic diseases, women and children health services, and dental care at its network of polyclinics at Bukit Batok, Bukit Panjang, Choa Chu Kang, Clementi, Jurong, Pioneer, and Queenstown (with Taman Jurong, Tengah and Yew Tee to come).

As part of an integrated academic health system, NUP collaborates with the hospitals and national specialty centres within NUHS as well as partners in the community, such as general practitioners, grassroots, and social care agencies, to provide patient-centred care for the population.

For more information, please visit  


Back to Top